Skip to main content

Watch TV Syd+ live stream. Denmark TV channels

This is a live online TV channel broadcast from Denmark. You can watch online this channel on all platforms.

Take “TV Syd+” to your daily news store for all breaking of the world news, music, sports, and much other interesting content 24/7 live that will help you stay up to date on the events shaping on around the world.

Due to differences in connectivity, there may be times where the live feed or live score does not update quickly; please refresh the page if you experience any issues.

This webcast is delayed slightly from the televised broadcast, up to approximately 60 seconds, depending upon your internet connection speed and computer configuration. Please keep this in mind when calling in with requests.

We will always try to updating this tv channel so that you can watch comfortably. We re-publish content from the third-party television stations, sometimes susceptible to interference from television broadcast sources that we take to be embedded in this page.

 Play now

Watch TV Syd+ online

 Posted on October 23, 2015, and last modified on 9 months ago.

TV Syd is one of TV 2's eight regional services. It is headquartered in Kolding although it was previously based in Haderslev.

TV Syd was launched in 1983 as an experimental regional channel operated by Danmarks Radio (DR). Upon the launch of TV 2 in 1988 it was immediately co-opted into the TV 2 network as its first regional service.

TV SYD is owned by a self-owned fund that is independent of political and economic interests.

The Board

TV SYD is more than any other Danish TV station rooted in a large popular hinterland.

Every two years, 100 active viewers are elected to TV SYD's representative cabinet. Members represent various associations and organizations in Southern and Southern Jutland.

The Board of Regulators continuously discusses the content of TV SYD's programs, and it is the Board of Representatives that adopts TV SYD's program statement.

Foundation Board

The Supervisory Board is composed of the Supervisory Board.

The board of directors is appointed for two years at a time.

In relation to A / S TV SYD, the fund's most important task is to be the general meeting and thus appoint the A / S board, adopt the company's articles of association and approve the A / S board's annual report and accounts.

A/S Board of Directors

The operating company A/S TV SYD is led by a board of seven members.

Members must have professional insight into management, media relations or finance.

The six members are elected by the Board of Directors of the TV SYD Fund, which is the sole shareholder of the company. The seventh member is appointed by the staff of the station.

A board member is elected for a term of four years and can be reappointed at most once. Three board members are appointed every two years. According to the articles of association, there must always be at least one board member from each of the three areas covered by TV SYD: South (Tønder, Sønderborg, Aabenraa and Haderslev municipalities), West (Varde, Esbjerg, Fanø, Billund and Vejen municipalities) and Øst (Kolding, Vejle, Fredericia, Hedensted and Horsens municipalities).

The Board's most important task is to hire the CEO of the company and together with this ensures strong management of the company.

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and appreciate your patience.

Due to legal reasons, the owner does not provide live streaming content on another site or at this time, live streaming content is not available. So you can visit their website to update the latest information.

We will provide streaming content when possible, regularly update the content on this site to capture the information you are interested in a timely manner.

If you find the channel that is not working properly, please visit the Official website for the TV Syd+. We are not affiliated in any way with the broadcast and not responsible for their contents. All contents are copyright of respective owners.

If you already have the player or program installed (plugin) and still do not see the signal, please click on the "Report Broken" button.

Disclaimer: live-TV-channels is absolutely legal and contains only links to other websites on the Internet that make the embedded feature available like Youtube, Facebook, Filmon, Livestream, Dailymotion, We do not host or upload any video/media files, live-TV-channels is not responsible for the legality of the content of other linked sites. If you have any legal issues please contact appropriate media file owners/hosters.